New Comic Books Released on June 19, 2019

Our pick of the week is Superman: Year One Book One by Frank Miller and John Romita, released on DC Black Label.

superman year one

Other new books out this week include the latest issues of Daredevil, Batman, Excellence, Gideon Falls and Hellboy. New graphic novels and trade paperbacks include a restock of Brian Ralph’s Daybreak, Ben Towle’s Oyster War, Dead Man Logan and Batman Beyond.