Skip to product information
1 of 1

DSTLRY

White Boat #1 Cover A Francavilla (Mature)

White Boat #1 Cover A Francavilla (Mature)

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true...that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called "The Human Project." Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness! For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU.
SKU: 0124DY387 | Barcode/ISBN: 61499847316800111 View full details

Collapsible content

INVENTORY NOTE

Most of the items in store and online are extremely limited stock. Placing an item in your cart doesn't guarantee the item, so make sure to check out before leaving the site.

In some instances, we may sell out of a product before your order is filled. In those cases, we will refund your order and send a follow-up email.

CONDITION

All new release comics are sold straight from the shelves. Even so, we do not guarantee a certain grade or condition.

Vintage comics are shown and sold as-is. In some cases, we use stock photography. If you ever have a querstion, please let us know before ordering. We're happy to send additional photos. Read our return policy.

SHIPPING

We ship from our Savannah, GA retail location and warehouse 3x per week. If you need your order right away, please choose expedited shipping.