Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oni Press

Quinnelope And The Cookie King Catastrophe Graphic Novel

Quinnelope And The Cookie King Catastrophe Graphic Novel

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
Hysterically funny, refreshingly imaginative, and written with a dyslexia-friendly font, this colorful graphic novel series follows Quinnelope and friends as they adventure through Pleasant Towne to solve their wackiest everyday problems. Quinnelope wakes up one morning to learn all the cookies in her kingdom have gone missing. Dun dun DuUuuUUuUUUnNN!!!! The bakery and grocery store aisles are full of cakes but NO COOKIES. What is a cookie-obsessed queen supposed to do?! Solve the mystery of the cookie catastrophe, of course! Along with her dutiful butler, Bub, and loyal companion, Star, the trio set out on a mission to find the missing cookies and restore these tasty treats to Pleasant Towne once again. But their quest isn't as easy as it sounds. Womp-wompppp. They'll need to battle through a cookie-dough volcano, confront the chocolate chipmunk mountain, face off against egg-splosive enemies, and more in order to track down the missing Cookie King. Will Quinnelope be able to bring the Cookie King and his delicious cookies back to her kingdom, or will she be doomed to eat crummy cakes forever? Find out in this hilarious and colorful debut graphic novel series from Kayla Coombs and HF Brownfield perfect for fans of Investigators and Dog Man!
SKU: 0723ON486 | Barcode/ISBN: 978163715234851499 View full details

Collapsible content

INVENTORY NOTE

Most of the items in store and online are extremely limited stock. Placing an item in your cart doesn't guarantee the item, so make sure to check out before leaving the site.

In some instances, we may sell out of a product before your order is filled. In those cases, we will refund your order and send a follow-up email.

CONDITION

All new release comics are sold straight from the shelves. Even so, we do not guarantee a certain grade or condition.

Vintage comics are shown and sold as-is. In some cases, we use stock photography. If you ever have a querstion, please let us know before ordering. We're happy to send additional photos. Read our return policy.

SHIPPING

We ship from our Savannah, GA retail location and warehouse 3x per week. If you need your order right away, please choose expedited shipping.