Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boom! Studios

Luna #1 (Of 5) (Mature)

Luna #1 (Of 5) (Mature)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
* For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something...divine. * When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect - a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. * But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. * Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.
View full details

Collapsible content

INVENTORY NOTE

Most of the items in store and online are extremely limited stock. Placing an item in your cart doesn't guarantee the item, so make sure to check out before leaving the site.

In some instances, we may sell out of a product before your order is filled. In those cases, we will refund your order and send a follow-up email.

CONDITION

All new release comics are sold straight from the shelves. Even so, we do not guarantee a certain grade or condition.

Vintage comics are shown and sold as-is. In some cases, we use stock photography. If you ever have a querstion, please let us know before ordering. We're happy to send additional photos. Read our return policy.

SHIPPING

We ship from our Savannah, GA retail location and warehouse 3x per week. If you need your order right away, please choose expedited shipping.